Academic year 2018-2019

Term 1

Monday 17 September 2018 Friday 14 December 2018 Full-time students
13 weeks
Enrolment and Induction new students

Induction continuing students

17/18 September 2018

24 September 2018

Christmas holidays

Monday 17 December 2018 Friday 4 January 2019

Term 2

Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 12 April 2019 14 weeks*

Easter holidays

Monday 15 April 2019 Friday 26 April 2019

Term 3

Monday 29 April 2019 Friday 5 July 2019 10 weeks**

 

**Revision Monday 29 April – Friday 3 May
Assessment/Marking Monday 6 May – Friday 24 May
Marking/Moderation/CABS Monday 27 May – Friday 14 June
Revision/Remedial work/Intro work Monday 17 June – Friday 28 June
Assessment Monday 2 July – Friday 6 July
Marking/Moderation/Referral/CABS Monday 8 July – Friday 19 July